Contact us

Committing to plant active ingredients extraction of modern high-tech enterprises

Jady
VICE GENERAL MANAGER
TEL:+86-29-88313578-803
CELL:+86-13468623618
E-MAIL:jady@greenspringbio.com

Cassie Zhao
SALES DIRECTOR
TEL:+86-29-88313578
CELL:+86-18740411871
E-MAIL:cassie@greenspringbio.com

Emily Wong
SALES MANAGER
TEL:+86-29-88313578-801
CELL:+86-18392069716
E-MAIL:emily@greenspringbio.com

Wenbo Yang
SALES EXECUTIVE
TEL:+86-29-88313578-801
CELL:+86-18066805366
E-MAIL:wenbo@greenspringbio.com

Mine Yang
INTERNATIONAL SALES
TEL:+86-29-88313578
CELL:+86-18698581868
E-MAIL:yangmin@greenspringbio.com

Jessie Kwok
INTERNATIONAL SALES
TEL:+86-29-88313578
CELL:+86-18991873375
E-MAIL:jessie@greenspringbio.com

Meg Liu
INTERNATIONAL SALES
TEL:+86-29-88313578
CELL:+86-13629294694
E-MAIL:meg@greenspringbio.com

Zilong LI
DOMESTIC SALES
TEL:+86-29-88313578-806
CELL:+86-18729975693
E-MAIL:18729975693@139.com

Online Message

Committing to plant active ingredients extraction of modern high-tech enterprises

Company location

Committing to plant active ingredients extraction of modern high-tech enterprises